”” Skip to content
  • Free Shipping on orders over $75!

Choloha Beach Towel

Rated 3.5 out of 5 stars
2 Reviews
Regular price $37.99
Regular price Sale price $37.99

Choloha Beach Towel
Size: OS

Soak up the sun with Choloha, the ultimate beach towel designed just for you! This one-of-a-kind towel features a bold, multi-colored gradient and an eye-catching central design of a girl surrounded by trees, flowers, skulls and other unique icons. Perfect for lying out on those hot summer beach days – the Choloha Beach Towel will make sure all eyes are on you! With its stylish good looks and lightweight thin fabric, it’s all too easy to forget that this beautiful piece doubles as an absorbent, quick-drying accessory. Enjoy some fun in the sun and relax with Choloha’s cool vibe!

  • 60" x 29"

Purchase Options
${formatMoney(currentVariant.compare_at_price)} ${formatMoney(currentVariant.price)} each
From ${formatMoney(activeSellingPlanAllocation.price)} each From ${formatMoney(productStartingFromLowestVariantAllocation(sellingPlanGroup.id).price)} each
${ activeSellingPlan.name }
Each payment ${formatMoney(activeSellingPlanAllocation.price * currentQuantity)}
${activeSellingPlan.name} - ${activeSellingPlanSavingsText}
Auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime View subscription policy
Rated 3.5 out of 5 stars
Based on 2 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 1 Total 4 star reviews: 0 Total 3 star reviews: 0 Total 2 star reviews: 1 Total 1 star reviews: 0
50%would recommend this product
2 reviews
  • RM
    Richard M.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    5 days ago
    Best towel ever

    By far my most favorite towel I’ve ever owned

  • VS
    Victor S.
    Verified Buyer
    I do not recommend this product
    Rated 2 out of 5 stars
    2 weeks ago
    Two Stars for the Art

    Beach Towel?? More like a hand towel. Single sided print, thin, dimensions way too small. Put this in the Womens category because of the narrowness. Disappointed.

    SA Profile picture for Sullen Art Co.
    Sullen Art Co.
    1 week ago

    We do apologize the towel did not meet expectation. We appreciate your feedback and value your time. Please contact us at questions@sullenclothing.com. We have sent an email to you. Let us know if you have any questions. Thank you.

Reviews LoadedReviews Added

Your cart (0)

Your cart is empty